Messages | 賛同の声

Distinguished leaders of NGOs around the world sent letters of support to the participants in the International Youth Summit for Nuclear Abolition. Click on each person’s name to read their letter.


Daisaku Ikeda, President, Soka Gakkai International

Beatrice Fihn, Executive Director, International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

David Krieger, President, Nuclear Age Peace Foundation

Susi Snyder, Nuclear Disarmament Programme Leader, PAX

Jackie Cabasso and Terry Rockefeller, Co-Convenors, United for Peace and Justice
ジャッキー・カバッソ、テリー・ロックフェラー(UFPJ 全国共同議長)

Michael Christ, Executive Director, International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War
マイケル・クライスト(核戦争防止国際医師会議  事務局長)

Loreta Castro, Program Director, Center for Peace Education at Miriam College
ロレタ・カストロ(ミリアム大学平和教育センター  プログラム・ディレクター)

Richard Lennane, Chief Inflammatory Officer, Wildfire
リチャード・レンナン(WILDFIRE核軍縮イニシアチブ 主席煽動官)

Betty Reardon, Founding Director, International Institute on Peace Education
ベティ・A・リアドン (平和教育に関する国際研究所創設者)

Ambassador Sergio Duarte, former United Nations High Representative for Disarmament Affairs
セルジオ・ドゥアルテ (前国連軍縮担当上級代表)